About East West School of Architecture

East West School Of Architecture, a proud limb of East West Group of Institutions, established with the prime motto to serve the best quality based education in the field of Architecture & sustainable development of our society, the campus is advantageously located in a well-known green city of Bengaluru and has an extensive vicinity of 20 acres of land surrounded with congeal and pleasant learning atmosphere.

The East West Group Of Institutions, a well known and a prominent educational institutions under the banner Subramanya Education Society [R], crowns an absolute place among the top colleges in Bengaluru. The institutions was founded by a philanthropist and a social worker Shri. C M Nagaraj in 1968, seizing the limelight as a vision for its reputation in the realm of technological education.

EWGI offers vivid programs such as Engineering, Architecture, Science, Management, Pharmacy, Polytechnic, Nursing, etc.

Courses Offered

  1. Bachelor of Architecture (B.Arch)


  • Candidates who have passed the 10+2 scheme of examination with PCM subjects or 10+3 Diploma with Mathematics shall be eligible for admission to the First Year of B.Arch course for 2020-21.

  • Candidates should have qualified an aptitude test in Architecture, i.e, NATA or JEE for admission to the B.Arch Course. I wish all the best to candidates seeking admissions to the Course.

Important Links

E-meet your Architecture School East West School of Architecture

Real Time Web Analytics